New Year, New You

Before the first day of the new year comes to an end, I want to take a moment and try out one of my New Years resolution. I usually do not make resolutions because they can be very discouraging if I am not able to complete one. However, this  year I have promised myself that I will be happy in everything I do, that I will not take anything for granted, and I will try new things…even if it means putting myself out there. For far to long I have hidden a side of me that has needed to see the light! Which is where this blog idea actually came from. To many people suffer from illness and other challenges in their life and if I can help just one person see the beauty in life, even on their worst days, then this was all worth it. I just want to make a difference! So with that I welcome all of you to the New Year! Here is a little encouragement as you write the rest of your 364 page chapter in your life, may it be the best yet!

Leave a Reply

